Our Members

Campus Compact of the Mountain West is a coalition of 22 college and university presidents from private, public, two- and four-year higher education institutions across the state. CCMW members are passionate promoters of the principles of service learning.

Through the support and programming provided by CCMW, our members know what it takes to make service learning work. Membership offers an opportunity for collaboration and information sharing with inspired educational leaders across the state. Learn more about Membership.

You are here

Adams State University
President Beverlee McClure
Arapahoe Community College
President Diana M. Doyle
Casper College
President Darren Divine
Colorado College
President Jill Tiefenthaler
Colorado State University
President Anthony A. Frank
Colorado State University Pueblo
President Lesley A. Di Mare
Front Range Community College
President Andy Dorsey
Johnson & Wales University
President Richard Wiscott
Metropolitan State University of Denver
President Stephen M. Jordan
Naropa University
President Charles G. Lief
Red Rocks Community College
President Michele Haney
Regis University
President John Fitzgibbons, S.J.
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Chancellor Pam Shockley-Zalabak
University of Colorado Boulder
Chancellor Philip P. DiStefano
University of Colorado Denver
Chancellor Dorothy Horrell
University of Denver
Chancellor Rebecca Chopp
University of Northern Colorado
President Kay Norton
University of Wyoming
President Laurie Nichols


Here at CCMW we are tasked with “leading the evolution of the engaged campus,” but what does that mean? What better way to tell the story of engagement than by looking at an example of an engaged student. We would like to introduce you to Melissa Tilleman, a recent graduate of the University of Wyoming (UW), to help tell the story of how CCMW supports a campus in creating opportunities to produce engaged students.

Behold the power of service.