You are here

Montana Coordinator Information

Montana Coordinator Information

Montana Coordinator Information

Flathead Valley Community College – Wendy Jeschke, Service Learning Office – 406.756.3372 – wjeschke@fvcc.edu

Helena College University of Montana – Alan Thompson, Career Services - 406.447.6941 – Alan.Thompson@UMHelena.edu

Great Falls College Montana State University - Eleazar Ortega, 406.771.4368 - eleazar.ortega@gfcmsu.edu

Montana State University, Billings – Lauren Wright, Office for Community Involvement – 406.896.5828 – Lauren.wright4@msubillings.edu

Montana State University, Bozeman – Brianna Cronin, Office for Community Involvement – 406.994.7475 – brianna.cronin@montana.edu

Montana State University, College of Nursing in Great Falls – Wendy Minster, College of Nursing – 406.771.4451 – wminster@montana.edu

Montana State University, Northern – Jennifer Henderson or Mary Heller, Career Center – 406.265.4198 or 406.265.3708 – jennifer.henderson@msun.edu or mary.heller@msun.edu

Montana Tech of University of Montana – RuthAnne Shope or Kehli Hazlett, Technical Outreach – 406.496.4693 – Rshope@mtech.edu or khazlett@mtech.edu

Rocky Mountain College – Lisa Wallace, Career Services – 406.657.1039 – lisa.wallace@rocky.edu

Salish Kootenai College - Brittnee Benson or Brandon Peterson, Nursing - 406.275.4930 or 406.275.4922 - brittnee_benson@skc.edu or brandon_peterson@skc.edu

University of Great Falls – Mykal Schmidt, Financial Aid – 406.791.5235 – mschmidt01@ugf.edu

University of Montana, Missoula – Colleen Kane, Office for Civic Engagement – 406.243.5128 – colleen.kane@mso.umt.edu

University of Montana, Western – Ilene Cohen, School of Outreach – 406.683.7311 – i_cohen@umwestern.edu
 

SPOTLIGHT ON ENGAGEMENT

“Everything can be taken from a man but one thing: the last of the human freedoms—to choose one’s attitude in any given set of circumstances, to choose one’s own way.”
----Viktor Frankl

From the podium situated at the front of the room to the tables set up in uniform rows to the individuals sitting in identical chairs, speckled throughout, this classroom could be any college classroom across the country.  The stories that emanated from this little, plain room...