You are here

Montana Coordinator Information

Montana Coordinator Information

Flathead Valley Community College – Wendy Jeschke, Service Learning Office – 406.756.3372 – wjeschke@fvcc.edu

Helena College University of Montana – Alan Thompson, Career Services - 406.447.6941 – Alan.Thompson@UMHelena.edu

Great Falls College Montana State University - Eleazar Ortega, 406.771.4368 - eleazar.ortega@gfcmsu.edu

Montana State University, Billings – Lauren Wright, Office for Community Involvement – 406.896.5828 – Lauren.wright4@msubillings.edu

Montana State University, Bozeman – Brianna Cronin, Office for Community Involvement – 406.994.7475 – brianna.cronin@montana.edu

Montana State University, College of Nursing in Great Falls – Wendy Minster, College of Nursing – 406.771.4451 – wminster@montana.edu

Montana State University, Northern – Jennifer Henderson or Mary Heller, Career Center – 406.265.4198 or 406.265.3708 – jennifer.henderson@msun.edu or mary.heller@msun.edu

Montana Tech of University of Montana – RuthAnne Shope or Kehli Hazlett, Technical Outreach – 406.496.4693 – Rshope@mtech.edu or khazlett@mtech.edu

Rocky Mountain College – Lisa Wallace, Career Services – 406.657.1039 – lisa.wallace@rocky.edu

Salish Kootenai College - Brittnee Benson or Brandon Peterson, Nursing - 406.275.4930 or 406.275.4922 - brittnee_benson@skc.edu or brandon_peterson@skc.edu

University of Great Falls – Mykal Schmidt, Financial Aid – 406.791.5235 – mschmidt01@ugf.edu

University of Montana, Missoula – Colleen Kane, Office for Civic Engagement – 406.243.5128 – colleen.kane@mso.umt.edu

University of Montana, Western – Ilene Cohen, School of Outreach – 406.683.7311 – i_cohen@umwestern.edu
 

SPOTLIGHT ON ENGAGEMENT

Here at CCMW we are tasked with “leading the evolution of the engaged campus,” but what does that mean? What better way to tell the story of engagement than by looking at an example of an engaged student. We would like to introduce you to Melissa Tilleman, a recent graduate of the University of Wyoming (UW), to help tell the story of how CCMW supports a campus in creating opportunities to produce engaged students.

Behold the power of service.

Melissa...